Kimberbell Club – Yearly Registration

$199.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Introducing Kimberbell Club! These fun, easy to make embroidery designs have been storming the nation as of late, so we have decided to start a club to join in the fun! Kimberbell Club will meet quarterly in both Iowa City and Davenport:

Iowa City
Friday May 10, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Friday August 9, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Friday November 8, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Friday March 13, 2020 from 10 AM-5 PM

Iowa City
Saturday May 11, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday August 10, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020 from 10 AM-5 PM

Davenport
Saturday May 18, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday August 17, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019 from 10 AM-5 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020 from 10 AM-5 PM

Each quarter we will embroidery three Exclusive Projects that you can only get through the club! You will receive 3 designs each quarter in multiple sizes on a USB stick, full printed instructions in a personalized binder, and fabric/stabilizer kits for each design. You will need to bring your own embroidery machine with at least a 6 x 10 hoop and basic sewing supplies Each quarter a detailed supply list will be emailed to you prior to club.

Cost for Kimberbell club is $199 for the whole year of fun! Class fee due at registration. Instructors: Janice Schwartz (Iowa City) and Lyn Ohlensehlen (Davenport)

Additional information

Location

Iowa City – Friday, Iowa City – Saturday, Davenport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.